Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

This is a great place to do business. Very fast paced and professional. Not at all pushy Jonathan was a joy to work with.A great listener with a cool relaxed vibe.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

They where super helpful and understanding throughout the entire process!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

This was a great experience. They did there best to make us feel welcome, and enabled us to get the best deal possible. Thanks to DJ and the team we got the vehicle we wanted.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Great team at Dewey Auto Outlet. Terrance, Nyle and Chris did a fantastic job. Got the whole deal sealed up in just a few hours. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

I have not been there yet. So can't give a review yet.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Jack was a great salesman. I think you should give him a raise in pay

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Ok no problem with that

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Very good customer service. Salesman was very knowledgeable and very courtesy! Top notch

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Great sales team service guys were on point would highly recommend doing business with them

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Great service and knowledge with exceptional warranties!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Great customer service! Super happy to work with Kayli to make our purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

My buying experience was nothing short of positive. Abraham Nd the rest of the rest of the staff were super helpful from start to finish. I came in for a test drive and was able to close the deal the same day and leave with the vehicle I purchased.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

If you’re in the market for a used car, Dewey Auto Outlet is the place to go. The price was amazing, they worked hard to get me financed, and best of all, they didn’t try to sell me a car I didn’t want for the sake of making a sale. Everyone I spoke with was kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

I highly recommend Dewy outlet . The whole team went above and beyond to put me in the vehicle that I wanted they were absolutely amazing not pushy at all I dnt care who you are what your credit is like these guys are there to put you behind the wheel of the vehicle you desire FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY . As a matter of fact I give them 6 stars..

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

They were fast and friendly. Got me in and out of there with no problems and into a new car!😊

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

The ONLY Vehicle Dealership in Des Moines Iowa that TREATS YOU LIKE YOU MATTER! Dewey Auto Outlet is THE BEST, and the only dealership I will ever do business with! THANK YOU for getting me set up in my new vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Thank you for all of your patience and help today! DJ was great to work with and made everything so easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

The sales/ finance team were fantastic! I was in and out in 3 hours with the vehicle I wanted and a lower interest rate than what I was originally pre-approved for!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Johnathon was very accommodating. Very personable. They helped me into a car that I just love. Will go back when I need another car.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Hands down the best all around....after researching what I wanted and finally found a place that felt like home!! Great cars, pricing and people who go above and beyond to help in any way!! Plus got a warrenty!warranty!! Thanks again Dewey Team!! Timmy and I are extremely happy!! You found new customers for life!!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Made us feel good..

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

I contacted Dewey online about 1 particular vehicle. I let them know i would be coming from 3.5 hours away. With a credit card #, they held the car for me until the agreed upon time. When we got there it was cold and raining and i was disappointrd to see they had not pulled the car up to have it ready to go for a test drive. Instead, my sales girl walked us to the middle of the lot where the car sat. She opened the trunk to show us the storage and that was it. She did not know anything else ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Willing to deal. Good selection of vehicles.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Such a wonderful place to get a car! I will now be getting my cars here. The employees listened to what you had to say and were so gracious.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I was very very pleased with the customer service that we received the financing department. It was pretty awesome. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Great service! Everyone went out of their way to get my son the truck he wanted at the best possible rate!!! I highly recommend Dewey Auto Outlet in Des Moines!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Amazing people to work with. Our sales lady was awesome and just as great as the deal we got can’t thank them enough!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Everyone here was so kind, friendly, and helpful. Jack Willis helped me with all the paper work and kept me company while everything was processing. The entire crew was funny and personable. Highly recommend this place. My dad has also purchased cars from here and speaks very highly of the team as well. Ps...I love my Jeep Grand Cherokee!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I have bought many vehicles from Dewey Ford. This was the 1st time buying from the outlet. It was a wonderful experience. The atmosphere was real relaxing. Everybody worked well together. Great bunch of people. I will tell anyone looking for a good vehicle go to Dewey Ford Outlet.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Dj our sales man & all the other staff were super amazing! Thank You!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Very helpful curtios,friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Purchased two cars from Dewey in the last two years never had any problems

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

The Workers at this dealership are amazing. This was my first buying experience and they make it as easy and as non stressful as they can for you. The quality of the work and deals are amazing as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Everyone was seriously amazing and very helpful special thank you to Egzon for getting us in a new ride!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Justin is absolutely amazing. Will definitely be coming back here for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Quick and friendly!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Bought a 2014 Cadillac CTS 4 coupe from Dewey outlet. . The staff there was very helpful and went out of there way to make my experience pleasant. I would like to thank Chris , Dave and the rest of the staff at Dewey outlet for there assistance throughout this very important decision purchasing my vehicle . I would recommend to anyone to visit the Dewey outlet location located on the east side of Des Moines on East hubbell ave for there next vehicle purchase. Thank you Dewey outlet for your professional during the car buying experience. . S.Adamovicz

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Great cars

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Great experience! Brooklyn was awesome. Thanks for the van!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Very nice people and will do everything they can to get you comfortably in the vehicle you want ! And fast !

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Great selection-extremely friendly-we were in a hurry and did not take as much time as we should have so I have some buyers remorse. The vehicle did not have the features we were told it did and the rust was not pointed out. I felt that they could have gotten us into a better vehicle for the money if they wanted to. I would recommend them-just take your time and do your due diligence

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I would like to say that this team went above and beyond for me. My current car broke down in a very inconvenient area and I would have had to walk for awhile to the nearest dealership. I filled out the RemoteStart (amazing feature) application and was contacted within minutes from Tom, the Sales Manager. I told him my situation and he blew my mind by telling me he would come pick me up to help me out. Amazing. After getting picked up and meeting, what would end up being my salesman, Terrance…I had a very good interaction with ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Bought our truck from there 13 months ago, had a problem with the air conditioning, they gave us a loaner truck while ours was being repaired. Only issue is we had to take it back for the same issue 3 times now, but they have recharged it all three times and did what they could to fix it correctly. So no complaints with them!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

This was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had: From the initial inquiry and follow-up, to the time spent with Brooklyn at the dealership. Her laid back, yet professional approach to the sales process, made this so easy and stress free. Her listening skills were stellar. Upon entry, all of the staff were friendly and helpful. And, Lourdes, the Finance Manager, made it nearly " Painless" to write out the check. We highly recommend Dewey Auto Outlet for the purchase of your next vehicle...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

the people at Dewey auto outlet were very friendly and helpful i would recommend everyone to go see them if you are looking for a good used car

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

The people are awesome!!! They are kind, friendly, welcoming to everyone. They help you with every need you got and get you into a better vehicle. I TRUST this group of people they don't make you feel pressured, they give you all your choice, explain everything all through the process. i won't go anywhere else to get a vehicle. thank you all

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Some of the Best guys to work with!! We even picked a day that they was having a BBQ !!! If you're thinking about getting a new ride, Definitely give these guys a chance to get you in a new vehicle!! This is the 2nd time we have gotten a vehicle from there, see ya in 5yrs

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Thank you Dewey Auto Outlet for being professional, respectful, and polite. What a great group of people. Special thanks to James Merrill and Garrett Galvin for making this an extremely smooth transition. Not to mention a deal of a lifetime!! I absolutely love the Colorado ZR-2. THANK YOU!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Great people Zach was amazing to work with and David the financial guy was amazing as well got in and out with a great car

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Salesman was very friendly. Very knowledgeable. Helped me choose a car that I was very satisfied with. The financial person was also very friendly and explained everything to me and answered all my questions so that I understood the whole process. I was extremely satisfied with my choice to go to Dewey Outlet

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Awesome service!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Justin O. Is great. Got me in got the deal done quick and painless. Keep up the great work.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Marco hooked me up with a great truck at a fair price. Gave me a good value on my trade in too


Leave Us A Review